Michaelmas Term 2018

Begins Tuesday 4th September (8.20am)
Boarders return Monday 3rd September at  5.00 pm
1st Exeat Friday 21st September (4.30 pm Pre-Prep 3.30 pm) until Monday 24th September (8.30 am)
Boarders return Sunday 23rd September – 7.00 pm
Half Term Friday 19th October (3.15pm) until Monday 5th November (8.20am)
Boarders return Sunday 4th November –  7.00 pm
2nd Exeat Friday 23rd November  (4.30 pm Pre-Prep 3.30 pm) until Monday 26th November (8.30 am)
Boarders return Sunday 25th November – 7.00 pm
Term Ends Friday 14th December (After Carol Service)

Lent Term 2019

Begins Tuesday  8th January (8.20am)
Boarders return Monday 7th January at 7.00 pm
1st Exeat Friday 25th January (4.30 pm Pre-Prep 3.30 pm) until Monday 28th January (8.20am)
Boarders return Sunday 27th January 7.00 pm
Half Term Friday 15th February (3.15 pm) until Monday 25th February (8.20am)
Boarders return Sunday 24th February 7.00 pm
2nd Exeat Friday 8th March (4.30pm Pre-Prep 3.30pm) until Monday 11th March (8.20am)
Boarders return Sunday 10th March 7.00 pm
Term Ends Friday 29th March (3.15pm)

Trinity Term 2019

Begins Wednesday 24th April (8.20am)
Boarders return Tuesday 23rd April at 7.00 pm
1st Exeat Friday 3rd May (4.30 pm Pre-Prep 3.30 pm) until Tuesday 7th May (8.20am)
Boarders return Monday 6th May 7.00 pm
Half Term Friday 24th May (3.15pm) until Monday 3rd June (8.20am)
Boarders return Sunday 2nd June  7.00 pm
Term Ends Saturday 6th July (After Speech Day)